WINIX EURO 2021 GiveAway

Guess the EURO 2021 champion and win a WINIX air purifier!

To celebrate EURO 2021 we are giving away 3 WINIX Zero Compact air purifiers in an Instagram contest. To participate, you just have to follow the instructions below and choose the winner of the Eurocup through a comment in this post.

We will give away 3 Winix Zero Compact air purifiers among those who choose the correct winner.

The Winix Zero Compact is Winix’s newest air purifier. This device doesn’t take up a lot of space but its performance stands out. With a CADR (Clean Air Delivery Rate) of 250 m³/h, the Winix Zero Compact will provide you and your family with the cleanest air in rooms up to 50m2 and will remove air pollutants like Viruses, Bacteria, Pollen, Smoke, VOC’s and Household odors. This is possible thanks to its 4 stage filtration system: Fine mesh pre-filter, Carbon filter, True HEPA filter (99,97%), and the unique Winix PlasmaWave Technology.

How to enter the GiveAway:

  •  Follow @winixeurope.
  •  Like the post
  •  Comment with the name of the country you think will be the winner of the Eurocup, and tag 3 friends who care about breathing quality air!

Giveaway Dates:

Giveaway starts on May 31st, 2021.

Giveaway will be closed at 11.59 pm CEST on June 25th, 2021.

3 winners will be drawn on July 12th, 2021. Right after the Eurocup final! The winners will be announced on our Instagram account.

Giveaway rules:

European and UK residents only.

Participants must be +18 years old.

How the prize will be delivered:

3 air purifiers will be sent to 3 different winners. WINIX will be responsible for the cost of shipping to the address provided by the winner.

Instagram contest or giveaway is not sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Instagram or UEFA.

Instagram GiveAway is hosted by WINIX and the winners will be chosen randomly from the participants on the following Instagram accounts: @winixeurope @winixnederland @winixdeutschland.

List of countries participating in the Eurocup. Choose the champion and comment here. 

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • England
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • North Macedonia
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Scotland
  • Slovakia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • Wales

Good luck!